Lección de baile 024 (abril 2012)

Programa correspondiente a abril de 2012, con novedades publicadas en las primeras semanas del año. También con protagonismo asturiano: nueva referencia de Chaman Records y dos nuevos maxis de Exium, una en exclusiva.
Finalizo el programa con una minisesión de 25 min con sonido deep-house de reciente publicación.

Tracklist:

01. John Talabot – Destiny feat Pional
02. Vince Watson – Found what I’m looking for
03. Burial – Loner
04. Ital – Doesn’t matter (if you love him)
05. School of Seven Bells – Low times
06. Mouse on Mars – Polaroyced
07. Scuba – The hope
08. Freak Seven – We bring the music (original mix)
09. DJ Crasy – That amen track (breachs return to 93 remix)
10. Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka – Deaf siren
11. Dapayk & Padberg – The sun came up
12. Matt Correa & Rafa Garcia – It’s on my blood (original mix)
13. Exium – Pulser
14. Exium – Aces high

minisesión:
Claptone – Good to you (original mix)
Harry Wolfman – Don’t you know (original mix)
Art Department – Tell me why (Brennan Green remix)
Scope – Hold us back
Mercury – NY feeling (original mix)

Espero que os guste.
Un saludo. Kike Reigada.

Etiquetas: , , , , , ,

6 comentarios to “Lección de baile 024 (abril 2012)”

  1. Free classified listings Pilar de la Horadada Says:

    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to
    my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  2. alabama vacation spots Says:

    of course like your web site however, you have to look at the spelling on a
    big few of your respective posts. Many turn out rife with spelling difficulties and I feel that it is really bothersome in all honesty nevertheless I
    will surely keep coming back again.

  3. invade Says:

    Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favourite reason did actually be on the net the easiest thing
    to understand of. I assume your own requirements, I definitely get annoyed while other
    people think about issues these people just will not understand about.

    You controlled going to the nail upon the most
    notable and also defined out the main thing without the
    need side-effects , different folks could charge a signal.
    Will probably feel rear end to become more.
    Thanks

  4. Susanna Says:

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run

    and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I may just I want to recommend you few attention-

    grabbing issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles

    regarding this article. I desire to learn even more things about it!

  5. Felix Says:

    You made a few good points there. I did a search on the

    subject and found most

    folks will agree with your blog.

  6. blogspot.co.uk Says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site

    before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

Responder

